review rating 0  Highly recommend! Great staff and they keep you on track or meet your fitness goals!

    thumb Mary Ann Hendricks Forde
    2/06/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome gym! Great people, great trainers and an encouraging environment!

    thumb Krissy Pottenkulam
    1/23/2019

    review rating 0  Great gym! Super helpful and knowledgeable trainers!

    thumb Barbara Holloway
    11/19/2018

    review rating 0  Pearson Fitness by far is the absolute best place to get fit in our area here in St Johns. The trainers are truly the best, inspirational, motivating, and caring individuals who inspire you to believe in yourself. The members (peeps) are welcoming and encourage you to not give up. As a “peep” myself, it’s so rewarding to help newcomers not to worry and that they are not being judged. I actually still see myself as somewhat as a newbie. We were all in those shoes at one time. I absolutely LOVE ❤️ Pearson Fitness, the Trainers, Peeps, and the beloved “Bow Wows”! Pearson Fitness is Family!

    thumb Karen Angelini Itner
    11/10/2018

    review rating 0  Great place to workout with trainers who work with you to tailor a program for you if you are doing individual or group training.

    thumb Tommy Gambrell
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best trainers, great individual and group training. Community feel!

    thumb Laura Shuman
    9/12/2018

    review rating 0  Great fitness company, always enjoy working out here and they have helpful and friendly staff!

    thumb Alex Woeste
    8/13/2018

    review rating 0  Great place to get the work done. Great atmosphere and peers are super encouraging as well as coaches… Love the place

    thumb Maria Centeno
    8/11/2018

    review rating 5  I never thought I could be this fit and strong. All the trainers are so helpful and encouraging. No matter what level you are at they work with you. I’m amazed every day at my transformation over the last 6 months. You should definitely try this gym out!

    thumb Noelle Lees
    6/29/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing company and friendly staff!

    thumb Lanie Keating
    6/26/2018

    review rating 0  Joey and the team of trainers he has built are awesome. Not a better group anywhere. Find your place either in large groups, small groups, or private training.

    thumb Julie Hall Vockell
    6/16/2018

    review rating 5  Definitely not your average gym!! Supportive, encouraging trainers. It’s not a fashion show or a beauty contest; everyone in there is there to better themselves.

    thumb Patti Howard Walker
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome trainers and peeps to be around. They all want you to be a better version of yourself not only physically, but mentally. All trainers are inspirational and keep you motivated even when you’re not at your best. It’s not a business to them, it’s their life and they will show you that first hand.

    thumb Cy Michael DeAngelis
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing caring staff. My son loves this place. The owners are incredible.

    thumb Che Allen
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve only recieved belief in me and encouragement from all the coaches. You can not pick a better gym.

    thumb Georgia Sorenson
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  I haven’t been to the gym in years! A friends success with Joey at Pearson inspired me to walk in and find out more! Kari met me at the door and couldn’t have been more welcoming. She invited me to the class an hour later. I went to it and it was awesome! And my favorite trainer Josh (trained with him years ago) also works there. Don’t be intimidated, check it out! Time to get stronger and healthier 💪 thanks Joey, Kari and Josh for making it easy to wanna start again! 😊

    thumb Tammy Caswell Watson
    1/21/2018

    review rating 5  Joey Pearson taking my son under his wing making him feel very comfortable my son’s not a workout kid or a sports kid but he is very interested and feels comfortable at Pearson Fitness with Joey’s encouragement I think he’s going to do really well thank you Joey Pearson for being kind to my son

    thumb Robin Roberts
    1/20/2018

    review rating 5  Love working out here. Great trainers and they really care. I highly recommend Pearson fitness!

    thumb Elaine Johnson Ginder
    12/14/2017

    review rating 5  “Rise and Grind” indeed! This is the place to get a great workout and to stay fit. excellent staff and equipment!

    thumb Nathan Cary
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  No greater Love!
    Always there for his tribe and beyond.

    thumb Carrie McClain Knight
    11/03/2017

    review rating 5  This dude is driven and is passionate about what he does. Keep grinding Joey…

    thumb Jerami Shannon
    11/03/2017

    review rating 5  This is absolutely the best gym I have ever been to. The trainers are accommodating and they care about you! If you want health results this is the gym for you!

    thumb Jennifer Graham
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  I’ve known the owner of this studio Joey Pearson for quite some time. I’ve watched him grow into one of the better trainers in Jacksonville, FL. If you are looking for a great fitness studio to join to get great results then I highly recommend this location.

    thumb Chris Brown
    10/06/2017

    review rating 5  If you want results and a staff that truly cares about your goals no matter your age, then this is where you need to be!

    thumb Chryol Kelley
    9/24/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent trainers who customize workouts to fit any ability level.

    thumb Allison Bailey Weaver
    4/24/2017

    review rating 5  Pearson is a great place to train!!! Check them out you won’t be disappointed!!!

    thumb Ian Kelly
    4/19/2017

    review rating 5  Great gym. Awesome trainers. Family feel. Convenient location. Great price.

    thumb Jason Cullum
    4/03/2017

    review rating 5  Some of the most passionate trainers you’ll ever experience working with!

    thumb Jared Graybeal
    3/07/2017

    review rating 5  Best in the business, they care about their clients inside and outside of the gym 💯💯💯

    thumb Joe Newkirk
    2/16/2017

    review rating 5  Great environment and even better people! Joey and Kari create an atmosphere for creating a better version of yourself!!

    thumb Victor Hanks
    2/16/2017