(904) 417-0357 support@pearsonfitness.com     616 SR 13 N, #17, St. Johns, FL 32259

    positive review  I cannot say enough about this place. Every trainer at Pearson will make sure to know your name, make themselves aware of any contraindications you may have, and encourage you every step of the way. This has been a game changer for me! Can’t believe I waited so long to join. Do yourself a favor and come try it out! A family friendly atmosphere, surrounded by people that will take care of you and also lovingly kick your butt!

    thumb Angie Neal
    7/03/2019

    positive review  So I joined the 10 week summer program for teachers and I am totally getting my butt kicked...in a good way! I am looking forward to small results thank you to Josh and Joey for a great start to getting back in shape.

    thumb Amy Gibson Huber
    6/14/2019

    positive review  Awesome gym with amazing trainers!! Everyone is super welcoming and supportive. The trainers take the time to get to know you and push you to do your best each and every time!! Person’s offers so many different types of classes it’s impossible to get bored!!

    thumb Kristen Anne
    6/11/2019

    positive review  Love this gym. I strongly recommend!! The owner and trainers take personal interest in your fitness goals and creates an environment where everyone, no matter your fitness level, feels comfortable and motivated to workout.

    thumb Scotty Sheplak
    6/03/2019

    positive review  Great physical Fitness Training!!!

    thumb Susan Schwartz Neadle
    6/03/2019

    positive review  I have never worked out before because I hated the thought of it... this place has changed my whole mindset! The trainers are amazing, the classes are awesome, and everyone is so nice and inspiring! I smile when I walk in the door!

    thumb Mary Hamel Maurer
    5/16/2019

    positive review  Great workout, Fantastic trainers!! Everybody is sooo nice!! No Judgment! Would highly recommend!!

    thumb Kimmy Maurer
    5/14/2019

    positive review  Joey is awesome!!! He really cares about his clients and it shows in all that he does for them from workouts to help with a meal plan. Got to workout with Phil today and he was pretty awesome too

    thumb Carolyn Taft
    3/17/2019

    positive review  Highly recommend! Great staff and they keep you on track or meet your fitness goals!

    thumb Mary Ann Hendricks Forde
    2/06/2019

    positive review  Awesome gym! Great people, great trainers and an encouraging environment!

    thumb Krissy Pottenkulam
    1/23/2019

    positive review  Great gym! Super helpful and knowledgeable trainers!

    thumb Barbara Holloway
    11/19/2018

    positive review  Pearson Fitness by far is the absolute best place to get fit in our area here in St Johns. The trainers are truly the best, inspirational, motivating, and caring individuals who inspire you to believe in yourself. The members (peeps) are welcoming and encourage you to not give up. As a "peep" myself, it's so rewarding to help newcomers not to worry and that they are not being judged. I actually still see myself as somewhat as a newbie. We were all in those shoes at one time. I absolutely LOVE ❤️ Pearson Fitness, the Trainers, Peeps, and the beloved "Bow Wows"! Pearson Fitness is Family!

    thumb Karen Angelini Itner
    11/10/2018

    positive review  Great place to workout with trainers who work with you to tailor a program for you if you are doing individual or group training.

    thumb Tommy Gambrell
    9/20/2018

    positive review  Best trainers, great individual and group training. Community feel!

    thumb Laura Shuman
    9/12/2018

    positive review  Great fitness company, always enjoy working out here and they have helpful and friendly staff!

    thumb Alex Woeste
    8/13/2018

    positive review  Great place to get the work done. Great atmosphere and peers are super encouraging as well as coaches... Love the place

    thumb Maria Centeno
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  Amazing company and friendly staff!

    thumb Lanie Keating
    6/26/2018

    positive review  Joey and the team of trainers he has built are awesome. Not a better group anywhere. Find your place either in large groups, small groups, or private training.

    thumb Julie Hall Vockell
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  Definitely not your average gym!! Supportive, encouraging trainers. It’s not a fashion show or a beauty contest; everyone in there is there to better themselves.

    thumb Patti Howard Walker
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  Awesome trainers and peeps to be around. They all want you to be a better version of yourself not only physically, but mentally. All trainers are inspirational and keep you motivated even when you're not at your best. It's not a business to them, it's their life and they will show you that first hand.

    thumb Cy Michael DeAngelis
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Amazing caring staff. My son loves this place. The owners are incredible.

    thumb Che Allen
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  I've only recieved belief in me and encouragement from all the coaches. You can not pick a better gym.

    thumb Georgia Sorenson
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  I haven’t been to the gym in years! A friends success with Joey at Pearson inspired me to walk in and find out more! Kari met me at the door and couldn’t have been more welcoming. She invited me to the class an hour later. I went to it and it was awesome! And my favorite trainer Josh (trained with him years ago) also works there. Don’t be intimidated, check it out! Time to get stronger and healthier 💪 thanks Joey, Kari and Josh for making it easy to wanna start again! 😊

    thumb Tammy Caswell Watson
    1/21/2018

    5 star review  Joey Pearson taking my son under his wing making him feel very comfortable my son's not a workout kid or a sports kid but he is very interested and feels comfortable at Pearson Fitness with Joey's encouragement I think he's going to do really well thank you Joey Pearson for being kind to my son

    thumb Robin Roberts
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  Love working out here. Great trainers and they really care. I highly recommend Pearson fitness!

    thumb Elaine Johnson Ginder
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  "Rise and Grind" indeed! This is the place to get a great workout and to stay fit. excellent staff and equipment!

    thumb Nathan Cary
    11/07/2017

    5 star review  No greater Love! Always there for his tribe and beyond.

    thumb Carrie McClain Knight
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  This dude is driven and is passionate about what he does. Keep grinding Joey...

    thumb Jerami Shannon
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  I’ve known the owner of this studio Joey Pearson for quite some time. I’ve watched him grow into one of the better trainers in Jacksonville, FL. If you are looking for a great fitness studio to join to get great results then I highly recommend this location.

    thumb Chris Brown
    10/06/2017

    5 star review  If you want results and a staff that truly cares about your goals no matter your age, then this is where you need to be!

    thumb Chryol Kelley
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Excellent trainers who customize workouts to fit any ability level.

    thumb Allison Bailey Weaver
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  Pearson is a great place to train!!! Check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

    thumb Ian Kelly
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Great gym. Awesome trainers. Family feel. Convenient location. Great price.

    thumb Jason Cullum
    4/03/2017